On Saturday (well technically Sunday morning) I made a thread about someone who keeps randomly showing up for a few seconds in the middle of MuchMusic shows(It's kind of like MTV but they atleast try to show videos). Anyways I was watching Much last night out just to see if my mystery man would show up and he did this time holding a sign with a website address written on it.
Site doesn't work atleast not for me but after the 1.5 seconds of Goggle searching I came to this.
http://phreak615.blogspot.com/

^The face of the phreak.
The blog itself gives me some information. phreak615 appears (this being the keyword) a disgruntled Much employee who seems to be able to hack the Master Feed because from what I've heard this isn't just a Toronto thing. I'm not really sure what to make of this. If this is just somebody trying to push the buttons of a broadcaster who neglects actuall music videos for stuff like the OC and that damn Girlicious show then I'm all for it but I'm pretty sure this is some viral marketing stunt because we all know how much advertisers love those.
On a side note there is an e-mail given on it's Blogspot profile so I may e-mail this character and see what's what if I even get a real response from it(him/her? I'm not really sure).
